Staff Directory

  • Reset

Bauer, Carrie

Administrative Secretary

cbauer@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

The only senseless question is the question unasked.  I am here to help.  Feel free to email or call anytime.

Cheers,

Carrie Bauer
cbauer@seattleschools.org
206-252-6010

Beck, Ronald

Intermediate SEL Teacher

rdbeck@seattleschools.org

Biryuk, Nikolay

Custodian

nmbiryuk@seattleschools.org

Cerulia, Roxana

4th Grade Teacher

rbcerulia@seattleschools.org

Cooper, Jennifer

Access Teacher

jlbencic@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Davis, Eloise

2nd Grade Teacher

ehdavis@seattleschools.org

Dawson, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher

eedawson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Elizabeth Dawson, and I'm in my seventh year at B.F. Day, and my fifth year in second grade here. I adore working here at The Family School. It truly is a wonderful, warm community.

I adore second grade, and working with our wonderful scholars! I believe in building a classroom community around empathy, hard work, kindness, and fun. I'm a lifelong learner and active reader; I'm also a movie buff, music collector, animal lover, and Seattlite. I'm a graduate of Western Washington University, with a degree in Education and a minor in Special Education.

I very much look forward to getting to know my next cohort of "scholars" this year! 

eedawson@seattleschools.org


transfer close carousel

Delaney, Vincent

Physical Education Teacher

vldelaney@seattleschools.org

DeRaadt, Deborah

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dmderaadt@seattleschools.org

Dugdale, Alexander

Instrumental Music Teacher

agdugdale@seattleschools.org

Biography Hilarious, Talented, Always hungry. I love music and I love teaching. I have a bunch of friends (see picture)I look forward everyday to sharing my knowledge and love of music with younger generations and have dedicated my life to the education and performance of music. WOOOOOHOOOO!!!!

Engelhardt, Erika

Instructional Assistant

eaengelhardt@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Ferrel, Shellie

Kindergarten Teacher

srferrel@seattleschools.org

Firebaugh, Margaret

Speech-Language Pathologist

mefirebaugh@seattleschools.org

Biography

I help students with speech-language impairments improve their communication.

,Personal Message

I am excited to join the Green Lake community this year!