Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
B.F. Day ~ Attendance
Tracy Anderson

Anderson, Tracy

1st Grade Teacher

toanderson@seattleschools.org
Carrie Bauer

Bauer, Carrie

Administrative Office Professional

cbauer@seattleschools.org

Personal Message The only senseless question is the question unasked.  I am here to help.  Feel free to email or call anytime. Cheers, Carrie Bauer cbauer@seattleschools.org 206-252-6010

Jordan Baughman

Baughman, Jordan

3rd Grade Teacher

jabaughman@seattleschools.org
Jennie Berlin

Berlin, Jennie

Kindergarten Teacher

jmberlin@seattleschools.org
Nikolay Biryuk

Biryuk, Nikolay

Custodian

nmbiryuk@seattleschools.org
Sokha Bo
Eloise Davis

Davis, Eloise

2nd Grade Teacher

ehdavis@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Dawson

Dawson, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher

eedawson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Elizabeth Dawson, and I'm in my seventh year at B.F. Day, and my fifth year in second grade here. I adore working here at The Family School. It truly is a wonderful, warm community.

I adore second grade, and working with our wonderful scholars! I believe in building a classroom community around empathy, hard work, kindness, and fun. I'm a lifelong learner and active reader; I'm also a movie buff, music collector, animal lover, and Seattlite. I'm a graduate of Western Washington University, with a degree in Education and a minor in Special Education.

I very much look forward to getting to know my next cohort of "scholars" this year! 

eedawson@seattleschools.org


transfer close carousel

Vincent Delaney

Delaney, Vincent

Physical Education Teacher

vldelaney@seattleschools.org

Delgado, Carmen

ELL Instructional Assistant

cldelgadolie@seattleschools.org
Deborah DeRaadt

DeRaadt, Deborah

Access Teacher

dmderaadt@seattleschools.org
Alexander Dugdale

Dugdale, Alexander

Instrumental Music Teacher

agdugdale@seattleschools.org

Hilarious, Talented, Always hungry. I love music and I love teaching. I look forward everyday to sharing my knowledge and love of music with younger generations and have dedicated my life to the education and performance of music. WOOOOOHOOOO!!!! Education: MAT Seattle Pacific University / BM Eastman School of Music

Farrer, Sydney

Special Ed Instructional Asst.

syfarrer@seattleschools.org
Shellie Ferrel

Ferrel, Shellie

Kindergarten Teacher

srferrel@seattleschools.org

Fletcher, Dennis

Special Ed Instructional Asst.

dpfletcher@seattleschools.org
Monica Geer

Geer, Monica

PreK Instructional Assistant

mogeer@seattleschools.org

Gildemaster, Valerie

Social Emotional Teacher

vdgildemaste@seattleschools.org

Grant-Rodriguez, Bethany

Music Teacher

bjgrantrodri@seattleschools.org
Amanda Guyler

Guyler, Amanda

Bilingual Teacher

abguyler@seattleschools.org