Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
B.F. Day ~ Attendance
Tracy Anderson

Anderson, Tracy

Grade 1 Teacher

toanderson@seattleschools.org
Abigail Baker

Baker, Abigail

ACCESS IA

abbaker@seattleschools.org
Jennie Berlin

Berlin, Jennie

Grade 3 Teacher

jmberlin@seattleschools.org
Nikolay Biryuk

Biryuk, Nikolay

Custodian Engineer

nmbiryuk@seattleschools.org
SPS Logo

Buie, Cayley

Instrumental Music Teacher

cabuie@seattleschools.org
B.F. Day ~ Attendance

Burnell, Erica

Occupational Therapist

elburnell@seattleschools.org
B.F. Day ~ Attendance

Cassano, Julian

Playground Supervisor

jscassano@seattleschools.org
Annette Cologna

Cologna, Annette

School Nurse

alcologna@seattleschools.org
Dawson,Brooke

Dawson, Brooke

English Learners (EL) Teacher

brdawson@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Dawson

Dawson, Elizabeth

Grade 2 Teacher

eedawson@seattleschools.org

Hello! My name is Elizabeth Dawson, and I'm in my eighth year at B.F. Day, and my sixth year in second grade here. I adore working here at The Family School. It truly is a wonderful, warm community.

I adore second grade, and working with our wonderful scholars! I believe in building a classroom community around empathy, hard work, kindness, and fun. I'm a lifelong learner and active reader; I'm also a movie buff, music collector, animal lover, and Seattlite. I'm a graduate of Western Washington University, with a degree in Education and a minor in Special Education. I very much look forward to getting to know my next cohort of "scholars" this year!

 

Vincent Delaney

Delaney, Vincent

Physical Education Teacher

vldelaney@seattleschools.org
Delgadoliendo,Carmen

Delgado, Carmen

EL Instructional Assistant

cldelgadolie@seattleschools.org
Deborah DeRaadt

DeRaadt, Deborah

Access Teacher

dmderaadt@seattleschools.org
Elise Dibble

Dibble, Elise

Office Assistant: 206-252-6010

ecdibble@seattleschools.org

Families if you need to contact Attendance please use this email: bfday.attendance@seattleschools.org Thank you!

Shellie Ferrel

Ferrel, Shellie

Kindergarten Teacher

srferrel@seattleschools.org
B.F. Day ~ Attendance

Fisseha, Samson

Custodian - Evening

sbfisseha@seattleschools.org
Fletcher,Dennis

Fletcher, Dennis

Special Ed Instructional Asst.

dpfletcher@seattleschools.org
Makena Gadient

Gadient, Makena

SEL IA

mzgadient@seattleschools.org
Gildemaster,Valerie

Gildemaster, Valerie

Social Emotional Teacher

vdgildemaste@seattleschools.org